LaST aTHLeTiCS CaRNiVaL

OMG I CAN’T BELIEVE I FORGOT TO POST ABOUT THE ATHLETICS CARNIVAL
i knew i was missing something
lol well we didn’t really have a theme theme for athletics
but i dressed up in blue plastic bags
chi was alice in wonderland themed
and marcia was the blue layer woman lol
Β 
hehe we went in almost all the events .. i didn’t go in long jump..
didn’t feel like clearing sand out of my shoes XD
but yehs… eheh i had a tail and everything too
and when i would run my tail would flap
lol
Β 
but it was a fun day. took a lot of photos
lol and i have a funny video of katie..
she has to remind me to give it to her
ooo and we ran in the 400m
always eat properly before you run
cuz i was goin to die after that.. i hadn’t eaten the whole day
my shoes weren’t exactly ‘running’ shoes.. so my feet was throbbing
and i was seeing white light
yehs but i was alright after that.. hehe got a massage from peiling so i was all good
Β 
lol i dunno’s what looked shorter
when i had on my plastic bag skirt or when i had my pink shorts on
lol they were both really really short XD
Β 
umm.. damn i can’t remember all the details.. it’ll come to me soon enough i guess
lol
night night.. still uploading pics
Helen
Β 
p.s. it was in the last week of may on thursday the 29th
Leave a Reply

