Second week of trials

OMG I SURVIVED ENGLISH ADVANCE AND ENGLISH EXTENSION…
I feel the relief lift off my shoulders ^^.
XD sigh I didn’t finish both papers, but I did as much as I could.
Bladerunner and Brave New World was so bad XD
HAHA and in the break time Alice and I hardly got any studying done.
It was just like us preparing for legal, there was a crowd of pigeons and all we did was laugh.
Well we did read over our essays a bit
LOL Nabonita said that we were more carefree than her…
I ended up writing like 11 pages or something.. and I still didn’t finish ><
short story was like 5 and so boring ><
Let’s all hope that I had enough value in it.
lol my hand started tingling afterwards.
Β 
NOW ONLY I.T. (information technology) TO GO!!!!!
I’M GOING TO KICK EVERYONE’S ASSES!!!!!
in a nice way of course XD
Β 
I feel like celebrating… maybe I’ll go on a hike or something, or shopping or just sleep in XD
aww Rachel’s already gotten her formal dress.. and I still don’t know what I want let alone where to start looking XD…
Something long I think… though I’m probably going to have to get it adjusted.
IΒ long something with a corset, but ONE I can’t afford it, or maybe I can. and TWO I have nothing to hold it up XD!!!
ahh well wish me luck, in I.T. and in getting a formal dress.
Leave a Reply

