Cleaning

What did little ‘ole Helen do today,
Β 
She blogged, met up with Preet and listened to records whilst cleaning her room, which is now impeccable, ok not really that clean XP,
but still pretty clean since I vacuumed, cleaned the mirrors and put stuff away ^^.
Β 
And so as I was wiping away at my mirrors with chinese newpapers,
since the ink comes off more easily, thus making it a better mirror cleaner,
I thought to myself, it was just like looking into a mirror,
no I’m not an idiot, I’m referring to something else, but yes I was literally looking into a mirror too.
Just the manner of things, you’ve already guessed an answer,
so asking me achieves nothing, except the confirmation that you’re right,
it’s not entirely curiousity.
Oh how I use to love doing that lol, and now it’s being done to me,
except in my case I always got my answer, and you still haven’t gotten mine.
Β 
Am I gloating?… yep =D
Β 
LolΒ I was hating it before I realised it was exactly what I use to do,
so now all I feel is challenged.
Again so close to giving you an answer,
but you didn’t push hard enough, and I’m still confused about other things unrelated.
Β 
So am I lying to myself now?
Avoiding it?
Or just hiding?
Β 
Understanding,
Helen
Leave a Reply

