Strange

What is this… so strange.. you know what…
I don’t think I’ve ever really dated anyone…
it’s always been like.. jump right into a relationship…
maybe it’s time to learn from that hmm?

Gahh I get annoyed at myself sometimes…
I don’t know what I want.
I like to talk about inappropriate things…
and I know about the affects and consequences…
yet I still do it.. and then I get all worried about it afterwards.

XD btw… my reputation has been tarnished..
I guess it would’ve happen at some point or other.
Though I would’ve thought that it would’ve been the result of something that really happened..
it wasn’t.

I’ve just noticed…
I’ve come to a conclusion regarding something at several points…
but something keeps happening to make me step back from it.
I was going to admit to it myself a month or so ago…
then an unexpected event occured, and made me question myself.
Finally I had admitted it to myself last week, and was going to blog about it… lol and another unexpected event occured.
What does it mean?
Does it just mean the time’s not right? I shouldn’t be thinking that way? or I’m not ready yet?

No communication has occured… What are my expectations suppose to be?

Openly,
Helen ♥

Leave a Reply

