TWO

Two down.. one to go… and it’s the most dreaded one…
Gahh ran out of time today for BRM… pretty much missed out one question worth 30 marks… =(
But I’m pretty sure I passed… same goes for Database… probably just.. but I’d be happy not having to repeat the subject ^^.
I’ll have to start studying for programming…. soon.. XD
Β 
YAY sitting out on the swing chair is awesome…
but I got bitten before I applied my trusty OFF! =(
Β 
I don’t know what I wanted to write.. I just felt like blogging…
blog blog blog
Β 
=]P,
Helen β™₯
Leave a Reply

