A while later

This last month has been difficult and I know I’ve been avoiding most,
ok pretty much all social interactions and a few people have been worried about me.
Rest assured, I’m fine.
But I think it would be better for me, if no one were to ask me about it.
I’m not running away from anything, I have people I can talk to about it,
and please don’t take it as an indication of how close I am to you if I do or don’t talk to you about it. I just don’t feel like talking to everyone about it, because it is not for me to share.
But I’m back, well sort of, I don’t think I’ll be going out much for the rest of the semester as there are soooo many assignments.

Not really that many, but a few of the assignments have several components that require presentations or demonstrations,
so that takes up quite a bit of time.
But I’ll be ready to hang out again once the semester break begins.
Nothing too big like crazy parties, I just want simple things right now.
Good clean fun.

And don’t forget Jeans for Genes day this year is on Friday 6th August.
We’re going to get a group for it again and hopefully get Parramatta again, just waiting on more information.
So we’re all expecting you to volunteer.
Those that are returning from last year,
I have your certificates so you can get them on the day.
Isn’t that a nice little incentive, you come for your certificate, volunteer for a bit and then get another awesome certificate.

See you all soon,
Helen β™₯

2 Comments to “A while later”

  1. good to hear that you are fine helen. can\’t wait to see you again, lets have more train trips together!!

    Like

  2. Thank you Yang =D.WE SHOULD. I believe it\’s Tuesdays when I see you, which train do you catch?

    Like

Leave a Reply

