Before 5

Yay in bed before 5 today.
Now to continue to do that and slowly adjust my sleeping pattern, that’s one thing to do before the end of this year.
Some other things to do:
-Go to the Sydney Tropical Centre
-Finally get to Ruined Castle
-Eat at Benbry Burgers
-Get a group together and play lawn bowls
-Take photos along the Western Line/Blue Mountains Line, they have some really nice stations =].

So I’ve got about a month to do all that. Wish me luck =]P.
Also apps prog, not sure how I went, but I hope I pass, hahaha I also seemed to have trouble writing my name and student number on the day. Bpits to goooo and then freedommmmmmmmm.

Motivated,
Helen β™₯

Leave a Reply

