Station

So here I am waiting at the station for Yasaswi…
hahahahahahhaha I just found out I wasn’t suppose to be at the station waiting for Yasaswi until the afternoon… Whoops.
But she’s still coming out, yayyyyyyy =].

So I went up to Nelson Bay for a few days and it was pretty awesome.
Well there were a few dramas here and there but that’s all part of the trip experience.

I’m curious,
how long is one suppose to wait for an answer they can’t even guess?
And what are you suppose to do when you stop waiting?
Gone through so many different emotions this past week, and I’m confused as hell.
Not all of them related, but I do feel a little drained.
Sometimes I feel decisive about just going with the flow,
but every now and then it pops up,
and I’m back where I started.
I need a focus, whether it be a truth or a lie.

I keep thinking back, about things that happened this year, and it still brings me down.
Maybe it’s because it’s nearing the end of the year, and it’s a time to reflect and reconnect.
Or to hide and party, XD but too tired for anymore partying.

Strangely,
Helen β™₯

Leave a Reply

