View To Die For =]

YAY Valentine’s Day,
awesome sights, pretty lights and more mosquito bites ;D.

Cafe Sydney

Cafe Sydney

We started off in Cafe Sydney, Brandon had the Swordfish and I had the Pork Belly. Oh god the swordfish was awesome, I put it in my mouth and I was like ok, this tastes nice…
AND THEN I BIT DOWN AND I WAS LIKE OH GOD, THIS IS SOOO NICE.
And my Pork Belly, mmmm fatty pig ^^.

There was a bit of mashed potato with our dishes…
WOW, just wow, I really wished that we ordered mash as sides too, oh well, next time =]P.

Opera Bar

Opera Bar

The chips were pretty awesome and my Dark Chocolate pave was delightful, you have to eat it with the ice cream though, otherwise it’s too much.
Since I brought a picnic rug along, we went to Royal Botanic Gardens until they shooed us out XD.

Had ‘normal’ food for dinner as Brandon put it =]P. Fish and chips at the Opera Bar, the servings were huge and there was live music that we occasionally sang along to =].

I loved the fact that Billy Jean was sung for Valentine’s Day =D.
Again the view was awesome, I don’t think you can ever say this too much, but PRETTTTTTTTY LIGHTS =]P.

Also got my braces off today, wearing my retainer right now =]P.
And because I have sliding mirrored wardrobe, every time I see myself in the mirror I just smile to see what it looks like.

Don’t judge meeeeeeeeeeeeeee =]P.

Hungry,

Helen β™₯

Leave a Reply

