Nonsensical

Thoughts and happenings of the day:

If you had almost the same voice to the person you were talking to…
wouldn’t that make you sound like you were talking to yourself?
This thought crossed my mind as I was walking from the station and this girl sounded like she was talking to herself, mainly cause her friend wasn’t voicing anything, but it made me think that strange little thought.

You know what is a HUGE indicator that you really need to fold your clothes and put them away…
When you can hide behind the pile and your dad doesn’t know you’re home till about an hour and a half later. Mum found me in 10 minutes cause she didn’t believe I wasn’t home yet XD.
To be fair, they’re sitting on my chair so they’re much higher then one would expect… which is probably another big indicator that I need to put my clothes away, since my computer chair is currently housing my clothes and I’m sitting on a stool XD. It’s kinda like a halfway house for my clothes =D, or you could say they’ve pushed me out of my home =O!

Hmm what else…… Ooooo I drink a lot of water when I’m at work, XD it helps keep me awake, I HAVE A WATER BELLY XD!

YAYYY I get to see Alice on Thursday, haven’t see that silly bill in AGES!

Doctor Who’ing,
Helen β™₯

Leave a Reply

