Last Day!

Today will be the last day I’m 22. I can’t even really remember what I did this time last year haha. But I do know what I want for my 23rd year! Some of these plans are in motion, and some are still in the works.
My plan for the year to come:
– Concentrate on studying!
– Get my SAP Certificate!!!!!!
– Travel overseas with a group of friends
– Return from said overseas trip alive! XD
– Ski in New Zealand
– Get a completely permanent role from the graduate program
– Buy our own place, outright! (Hehe kidding, but get a place where we can enjoy spending time with each other =))
– Get another lens for my camera =D
– Consistently climb V4s and V5s
– Finish off a few TV shows
– Possibly get a car, depending on where we move to
– Finish off that project!

Late night nights,
Helen β™₯

Leave a Reply

