MERRY 2013 CHRISTMAS!

Merry Christmas everyone!
I hope everyone has a wonderful day spending time with family and friends!

I’m super excited by the day and the upcoming festivities. Not to mentioned I’ve been super spoiled by my sexy boyfriend with Audio-Technica M50 headphones!!!

Haha already starting a headphone collection! He got the Sennheiser HD 280 Pro for me for my birthday last month but these glorious cans top those for different reasons though. I just love the warm (heavier) sounds and how they pick up the individual instruments beautifully . They’re fantastic! My mum says if I listen to my headphones to much I’ll become numb and bored by everyday sounds hehe.

image

Sennheiser HD 280 Pro && Audio-Technica M50

Had a great last few days filled with BBQs, heat, sprinkling, modified beer pong, board games, karaoke, yum cha, internet cafes, late nights, catching up and AWESOME friends!

Oh I also need to start wearing reading glasses cause I’m olddddddd, and because I use the computer a lot. I’m 0.5+ in both eyes.

image

Reading Glasses

I should sleep! Otherwise Christmas will never come!

Season Greetings,
Helen β™₯

Leave a Reply

