Three Point Five

Yay just reached three and a half years today with this guy!

image

Had a fight last night, but we made up. No highs without lows right =).

There hasn’t been that much excitement in my life haha so I’ve been focusing on my online deliveries! Especially this one, my Hideo Wakamatsu Sakura Carry On.

image

I’ve already packed it for my snow trip this weekend! So excited!!! Can’t wait to take it to Melbourne next =D.

image

image

image

It fit everything surprisingly, with more room to spare.
Oh and I got the SBH52 I mentioned last time. It’s pretty fun to use, now I just want more notifications haha.

Dinner tonight with Brandon at a surprise restaurant =). He gave me myΒ  present early last night cause I was sad. It was his best one yet, and very Brandon =P.

Actually I retract what I said about nothing really happening with life right now. Things are happenings, I just need to remember =P.

Till next time,
Helen β™₯

Leave a Reply

